top of page

Leadership Team

Our leadership team is made up of a dedicated board of directors, and scientific and patient advisors, all of whom have been personally or professionally affected by DRESS Syndrome. Our scientific advisory council is in development and lead by one of the top experts in the field of drug-hypersensitivity. It will be comprised of an international group of physicians and researchers who are dedicated to making progress in the prevention and treatment of DRESS Syndrome.



Tasha Tolliver


Founder/Executive Director

& Board President 


Nancy Szakacsy


Co-Founder &

Board Vice President


Deanna Lorianni

Communications Director

Board of Directors

Amy's Portrait_pp.jpg

Amy Tolliver


Board Secretary

Leah 2 copy.jpg

Leah Tolliver

Board Member


Raymond McKinney


Board Treasurer

smallWondrack Linda_colorDec13.jpg

Linda Wondrack

Board Member

Scientific Advisory Council


Elizabeth J. Phillips

Lead Scientific Advisor



Vanderbilt University Medical Center

John A. Oates Chair in Clinical Research

Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

Professor of Pharmacology

Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases

bottom of page